AcChat – Kristen Accardi of Sheriff Tom vs. The Zombies

Hello everyone, Welcome to another AcChat here on The Movie Guide Blog. I’m pleased to be joined by Kristen Accardi who plays ‘Kristen Esposito. In Sheriff Tom Vs. The Zombies.

MG:  First of All, can you tell us your name and who you play in Sheriff Tom Vs. The Zombies?
KA: Kristen Accardi. I play ‘Kristen Esposito’.

MG:  So how did it come to be that you would appear in Sheriff Tom Vs. The Zombies?
KA: Knowing director Ryan Weber for 5 years, he asked me to be a part of the movie.

Kristen Accardi of Sheriff Tom vs. The Zombies in Middle

MG: Can you tell us how long you were on set as characters?
KA: I was on set as my character 1-2 times a week during the filming duration, but just being a part of this exciting experience made me want to be there as much as possible.MG: Is there one part of the character that reminds you of yourself?
KA: Majority of my character is based off of me although my ego isn’t as big as my character’s. She has that ‘I don’t give a crap attitude’ that makes everyone scream ‘what a bitch’.

MG: Can you tell us about your schedule during the production and what moment really stood out for you?
KA: Out of the 3-4 times a week production took place, I had to be there around half the time. Luckily all the shoots took place at night so it was very convenient. There wasn’t a specific moment that stood out for me. The experience alone and the new friends that I made was the best part of it all.

MG:  What was it like to Work with the Cast and Crew on Set?
KA: Everyone in the cast and crew got along well. When a cast member couldn’t retain a line (like myself), the crew was there to help out. We all celebrated (and complained) together. One big zombie family.

MG: After you’re experiences on Sheriff Tom Vs. The Zombies, what is next for you?
KA: Hopefully Ryan will include me in his future endeavors. I would love to be a part of it again.

Thanks to Kristen for taking the time out to talk to us, this wraps up all The Sherrif Tom vs. The Zombie, join us again soon for another AcChat on the Movie Guide Blog.

Leave a Reply

