AcChat – Kayt Supple of Sheriff Tom vs. The Zombies.

Hello everyone, Welcome to another AcChat here on The Movie Guide Blog. I’m pleased to be joined by Kayt Supple who plays Randall in Sheriff Tom vs. The Zombies.

MG:  First of All, can you tell us your name and who you play in Sheriff Tom Vs. The Zombies?
KS: My name is Kayt Supple and I play Randall.

MG:  So how did it come to be that you would appear in Sheriff Tom Vs. The Zombies?
KS: I met Ryan at Chiller Theater in April 2012. I was promoting another movie at the time and it was my first introduction to the indie horror scene and I loved it. I, luckily, met Ryan over that weekend and he reached out to me afterward about Sheriff Tom VS The Zombies.

MG: Can you tell us how long you were on set as characters?
KS: We started filming at the beginning of July and (I think) we are wrapping this weekend. So a good part of the last two months.

MG: Is there one part of the character that reminds you of yourself?
KS: Randall is really fun and the girl in the group that is kind of neutral about a lot of thing (besides the guys being gross). I like to think I’m cool like Randall but I’m probably kidding myself. 😛

MG: Can you tell us about your schedule during the production and what moment really stood out for you?
KS: was only available to film certain because of my job. Ryan really helped out by working around my impossible work schedule and it showed when we started filming. I know how crazy making everyone’s schedules work can be. And a moment that really stood out to me what probably the first night the group got together and we all just immediately clicked. It has really made filming really enjoyable.

MG:  What was it like to Work with the Cast and Crew on Set?
KS: Working with the cast and crew has been a lot of fun. Like I said before, we all really clicked and it made filming something fun not really a job.

MG: After you’re experiences on Sheriff Tom Vs. The Zombies, what is next for you?
KS: I have been modelling for years and I actually went to college for Theater. So after Sheriff Tom it will be onto searching for the next job. I do have a few photo shoots lined up already for this month and I’m really looking forward to seeing where my career takes me. Hopefully my future will involve another horror film in the near future.

Thanks to Kayt for taking the time out to talk to us, join us again soon for another interview from Sheriff Tom vs. The Zombies involving Carmela Hayslett.

2 thoughts on “AcChat – Kayt Supple of Sheriff Tom vs. The Zombies.

Leave a Reply

