AcChat – Corin Nemec of Sand Sharks

Hello everyone and welcome to another article in The Sand Shark interviews for today, I promise this one you’ll really enjoy, I’m joined by Corin Nemec who plays Greenberg in Sand Sharks.

MG: First of All, can you tell us your name and who you play in Sand Sharks?
CN: Corin Nemec and I played ummmmm, well I know my last name was Greenberg! Jimmy Green! That’s it. Haha! Almost forgot.

MG: So how did it come to be that you would appear in Sand Sharks?
CN: Well, I just wanted to throw a little beach party for the kids, and all hell broke loose! Sand Sharks everywhere!

MG: Can you tell us how long you were on set as characters?
CN: 11 days too long. Ha! Just kidding, Sand Sharks was a blast to work on! Too many laughs!

MG: Is there one part of the character that reminds you of yourself?
CN: Ummmmm, Jimmy Green is broke? Hmmm, no it’s the asshole part? Womanizer? Hmmm, I’ll get back to you on this one. 😉

MG: Can you tell us about your schedule during the production and what moment really stood out for you?
CN: The one moment that stood out most to me was when the Director finally yelled out, “That’s a rap!”

MG: What was it like to Work with the Cast and Crew on Set?
CN: Working with the cast a crew was a lot of fun, from what I remember. There weren’t very many of us. Especially by the end of the shoot, the sharks picked us off one by one.

MG: After you’re experiences on Sand Sharks, what is next for you?
CN: I’m going to Disney Land!!!

MG: Thank you for taking the Time out to do this Q & A, I really do appreciate it 😀
CN: And again, number 9 is a statement, not a question, but I do so appreciate it as well!!Haha! Next time you go to the beach, remember, it may be safer in the water…

Thanks to Corin for taking the time to talk to us, Join us again soon for another AcChat!

One thought on “AcChat – Corin Nemec of Sand Sharks

Leave a Reply

