AcChat – Tony Batman of Girls Gone Dead

Hello everyone and welcome to the second AcChat of the day on The Movie Guide Blog, This time we are joined by Tony Batman who plays Tony in Girls Gone Dead. Enjoy…

MG: Hi There, Thanks for taking the Time to fill out this Q and A 
TB: Thank You, it is my pleasure to talk about being in the Girls Gone Dead Movie

MG: First of All, can you tell us your name and who you play in Girls Gone Dead?
TB: My name is Tony Batman, and I play Tony in the Girls Gone Dead movie, My daily life is about the same as my role in the movie so I basically play myself .

MG: So how did it come to be that you would appear in Girls Gone Dead?
TB: I have worked with Director Aaron Wells a few times before in Las Vegas and in South Florida, so when he asked me to play a small role in the movie I jumped at the chance. On Set I made friends with a ton of people that I still talk to today.

MG: Can you tell us how long you were on set as characters?
TB: I was on set at the second location for about a week, we did several different things that week including my role in the move. We shot commercials and since Ron Jeremy and I do a lot of appearances together across the country throughout the year, we did some pretty funny commercial type shots.

MG: Is there one part of the character that reminds you of yourself?
TB: It was like playing myself in the move, I am a professional travelling Emcee for shows and events across the country all year long, I usually schedule time off to shoot movies like this, so my role was pretty much custom built for me, a “Hot Girl” recruiter who tries to get the girls on tape to “Make them Famous”.

MG: Can you tell us about your schedule during the production and what moment really stood out for you? 
TB: You know there was always something going on during my time on set, I don’t think people really know just how much world needs to be done all day long on a mainstream movie set. If I was not in a scene with Sal and Beatle Juice, I was our front doing mock interviews with Penthouse model Janessa Brazil, we did a ton of stuff, and we really laughed a lot .. I was busy while I was there..

MG: What was it like to Work with the Cast and Crew on Set? 
TB: I loved every moment of it, I learned a ton of new things while I was there, all the professional people on set were great to me and at the end of my week I gave everyone a little gift bag from a few of my tour sponsors which I am sure surprised them after they looked in the bag.  (the main sponsor of the AentertainmentNews.com is The Screaming O Adult Novelty company)

MG: After you’re experiences on Girls Gone Dead, what is next for you? 
TB: I am back on tour at the Clubs across the country, my travel schedule is pretty extensive and I love it that way, I don’t care to sit still too much. I will be opening, as a Comedic Emcee, for the new rock band “Gone For Days” on their first tour, we begin the tour in Battle Creek Michigan and end up weeks later in Milwaukee, Wisconsin …. Midwest here I come…

MG: Thank you for taking the Time out to do this Q & A, I really do appreciate it 😀
TB:  Thank you for having me, it was a pleasure talking to you, and now you have a personal invite to any of my shows around the country, being VIP’s with me comes with some very sexy perks… I hope to talk to you again after the next more, which I cannot name here yet releases and we do this all over again, when it comes to sexy models and dancers, I am somewhat the go to expert…. (Joke, but true story)

Thanks to Tony for taking the time out to talk to us, Join us again soon for another AcChat!.

One thought on “AcChat – Tony Batman of Girls Gone Dead

  1. Pingback: Our Interview In “The Movie Guide” About Our Role In The Mainstream Horror Movie “Girls Gone Dead” | Tony Batman.com

Leave a Reply

